top of page

Massari UK Tour Manchester

The Canadian R&B singer took to stage in Manchester, Rusholme during the Summer of 2015. His music has been widely recognised within the Middle-East and UK. Massari has collaborated with various known names such as David Guetta & Belly. It was a great oppertunity to capture a my life long favorite singer who I grew up listening to. The room was packed full of screeming girls, guys were singing along to his songs whilst Massari was on stage performing his best. Capturing a music event is not as easy as it looks. I had to fight through crowds of people and even had the singers body guards stop me from coming to take pictures. The experience was incredible, being upfront and close to taking great shots. Although the lighting was not the best I still managed to capture what i needed. During this event I was using a Canon 24-70 L lens on a 600D body. The 2.8 gave the extra source of light however, the crop frame body lacked at times. Now using a full frame camera, I would of loved to redone this event! Who knows, maybe in the future?

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page